Contact Information

Home About Parkway Classic Weekly & Competitive Updates Team Rules Team Captains Tournaments Results Forms Resources Hall of Fame Alumni FAQ Contact Info

Contact Information

Cara Borgsmiller- Director of Forensics & Debate

Email: cborgsmiller@parkwayschools.net

Rebecca Craig - Assistant Coach

Email:rebecca_craig@atalanteadvisors.com 

Sarah Curry - Assistant Coach

Email: curry.sarah.c@gmail.com 

Kristina Humphrey - Activities Director

Email: humphreyk8670@parkwayschools.net 

ELECTED EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Luke Donovan - Logistics Director

Email: donovanl3529@parkwayschools.net 

 

Nina Maitra - Communications Director

Email: maitran1006@parkwayschools.net 

Jon Ma - Recruitment Director 

Email: maj1549@parkwayschools.net 

Gokul Venkatachalam - Captain's Director

Email: venkatachalamg8747@parkwayschools.net