Team Captains

Home About Weekly & Competitive Updates DISTRICTS Team Rules Team Captains Tournaments Results Forms Resources Hall of Fame Alumni FAQ Contact Info

Team Captains

Team Captains are selected to lead and teach veteran and new members. If you are interested in a particular event, please contact your captain.

 

Policy - Haran Kumar

EMAIL: kumarh9234@parkwayschools.net 

POLICY RULES

Lincoln Douglas - Nina Maitra

EMAIL: maitran1006@parkwayschools.net 

LD RULES

Humorous/Dramatic Interp & POI - Kristina Humphrey

EMAIL: humphreyk8670@parkwayschools.net 

HI/DI & POI RULES

Duo Interp - Matyas Csiki-Fejer

EMAIL: fejerm1220@parkwayschools.net 

DUO RULES

EXEC & Storytelling - Nick Bateman

EMAIL: batemann6257@parkwayschools.net 

STORYTELLING RULES

EXEC & Oratory/Informative - Ryan O'Connor

EMAIL: oconnorr7173@parkwayschools.net 

ORATORY/INFO RULES

EXEC & Congress - Gokul Venkatachalam

EMAIL: venkatachalamg8747@parkwayschools.net 

CONGRESS RULES

EXEC & Public Forum - Cheryl

EMAIL: mal5776@parkwayschools.net 

PF RULES

Prose/Poetry - Khushali Sarnot

EMAIL: sarnotk6968@parkwayschools.net 

PROSE/POETRY RULES

Extemp - Victor Folk

EMAIL: folkv9733@parkwayschools.net 

EXTEMP RULES

Radio - Salomi Inje

EMAIL: injes5250@parkwayschools.net 

RADIO RULES