Team Captains

Home About Weekly & Competitive Updates Team Rules Team Captains Tournaments Results Forms Resources Hall of Fame Alumni FAQ Contact Info

Team Captains

Team Captains are selected to lead and teach veteran and new members. If you are interested in a particular event, please contact your captain. If you are not sure where to start, reach out to our Captain Coordinator, Gokul Venkatachalam (venkatachalamg8747@parkwayschools.net).

EXEC & Policy - Jon Ma

EMAIL: maj1549@parkwayschools.net

POLICY RULES

EXEC & Lincoln Douglas - Nina Maitra

EMAIL: maitran1006@parkwayschools.net 

LD RULES

EXEC & Humorous/Dramatic Interp - Kristina Humphrey

EMAIL: humphreyk8670@parkwayschools.net 

HI/DI RULES

EXEC & Duo Interp/Duet Acting - Luke Donovan

EMAIL: donovanl3529@parkwayschools.net

DUO/DUET RULES

Storytelling - Ella Seigel

EMAIL: seigeli8861@parkwayschools.net

STORYTELLING RULES

Oratory/Informative - Dawson Ren & Sara Marks

EMAIL: rend5419@parkwayschools.net, 

markss4687@parkwayschools.net

ORATORY/INFO RULES

Congress - Connor Olliff

EMAIL: olliffc2929@parkwayschools.net

CONGRESS RULES

Public Forum - Zoey Womick & Laura Young

EMAIL: womickz3362@parkwayschools.net, youngl4572@parkwayschools.net

PF RULES

Prose/Poetry/POI - Grace O'Connor

EMAIL: oconnorg7174@parkwayschools.net

PROSE/POETRY/POI RULES

Extemp - Ronik Bhaskar

EMAIL: bhaskarr2755@parkwayschools.net

EXTEMP RULES

Radio - Kathryn McAuliffe

EMAIL: mcauliffek4298@parkwayschools.net

RADIO RULES

EXEC & Captain Coordinator

 Email: venkatachalamg8747@parkwayschools.net