Team Captains

Home About Parkway Classic Weekly & Competitive Updates Team Rules Team Captains Tournaments Results Forms Resources Hall of Fame Alumni FAQ Contact Info

Team Captains

Team Captains are selected to lead and teach veterans and new members. 

If you are interested in a particular event, check out our

EVENTS HUB

a one-stop shop for everything you need to know about specific competitive events.

You can also contact your captain via email (see below).

If you are not sure where to start, reach out to our EXECUTIVE BOARD!


 

Policy Debate - San Kumar

Email: kumars3317@parkwayschools.net 

Lincoln Douglas - Santi Lugo

EMAIL: lugos7092@parkwayschools.net 

Radio Speaking - Sophie Kucukkaya

EMAIL: kucukkayas2747@parkwayschools.net 

Oratory & Informative - Anwitha Madamanchi

Email: madamanchia6102@parkwayschools.net 

Congress - Rachel Bhagat & Thomas Bruns

Emails: bhagatr5047@parkwayschools.net; brunst5443@parkwayschools.net 

Public Forum - Kayvon Rezaei

Email: rezaeik6086@parkwayschools.net 

Interpretation - Paige Matthys-Pearce

Email: pearcep2335@parkwayschools.net 

Extemp - Noah Schell

EMAIL: schelln5312@parkwayschools.net