Team Captains

Home About Weekly & Competitive Updates DISTRICTS Team Rules Team Captains Tournaments Results Forms Resources Hall of Fame Alumni FAQ Contact Info

Team Captains

Team Captains are selected to lead and teach veteran and new members. If you are interested in a particular event, please contact your captain. If you are not sure where to start, reach out to our Captain Coordinator, Jon Ma (maj1549@parkwayschools.net ).

Policy Debate - Ronik Bhaskar

EMAIL: bhaskarr2755@parkwayschools.net

POLICY RULES

Lincoln Douglas - Ella Seigel

EMAIL: seigeli8861@parkwayschools.net

LD RULES

Interp (HI, DI, Duo) - Tyler Kinzy

EMAIL: kinzyt8310@parkwayschools.net  

HI, DI, Duo RULES

Oratory/Informative - Dawson Ren

EMAIL: rend5419@parkwayschools.net

OO/INFO RULES

Storytelling - Ibrahim Ahmed

EMAIL: ahmedi2275@parkwayschools.net 

STORYTELLING RULES

 

 

Congress - Connor Olliff

EMAIL: olliffc2929@parkwayschools.net

CONGRESS RULES

Public Forum - Zoey Womick & Laura Young

EMAIL: womickz3362@parkwayschools.net, youngl4572@parkwayschools.net

PF RULES

Prose/Poetry/POI - Fatema Rehmani

EMAIL: rehmanif2251@parkwayschools.net 

Prose, Poetry, POI RULES

Extemp & Radio - Kathryn McAuliffe

EMAIL: mcauliffek4298@parkwayschools.net 

EXTEMP RULES

RADIO RULES